AIB Threading Salon, Logo

(972) 642-8885 Grand Prairie

(817) 860-8885 N. Arlington 

Online Booking

Testimonials

AIB Threading Salon has been home to Grand Prairie, Texas's most trusted professional estheticians for more than eight years. First-time customers have turned into loyal customers and keep returning for our quality work and attention to detail. Read what our clients have to say.



 


I love the professionalism of these ladies!.. When I walk out of this place i feel GREAT!.. My eyebrows always look GREAT!.. I also love the homemade Pedicure!.. And the FACIALS!! All I can say is OH MY GOODNESS!!!.. You have to stop by to understand!
Great customer service. Excellent work on my eyebrows. Best place to get your eyebrows threaded.

— Anota Graham, Arlington, February 2017


Great customer service. Excellent work on my eyebrows. Best place to get your eyebrows threaded.

— Yeslin Medrano, Grand Prairie, February 2017


"AIB Salon is the best salon in Grand Prairie. The lady that did my eyebrows was very kind and gave me confidence to do eyebrows since it was my first time doing it. Salon was very nice and clean. I loved aib salon and definitely returning back. GREAT WORK!!!!!!!"

—Soniya G., Grand Prairie, 2 February 2017


"I recently relocated to Texas and was use to Yon back home. I have tried a couple of different shops here in TX but I think I finally find a salon for eyebrow threading. Asha was very professional and efficient. Thank you and I will see Asha in 3 weeks."

—Carole F., Grand Prairie, 8 October 2016


"The salon was very well kept!!! I was greeted as soon as I came in and the lady did an AWESOME job on my brows! Best service ever.. I am a first timer but I think I am done with waxing from now on my eyebrows look great!! I would HIGHLY recommend this place to family and friends!"

—Angela Garcia, Arlington, 12 October 2016



 "I went to go get my eyebrows done. They were amazing. I was in a hurry so I did not have more than 30 minutes. I definitely recommend this salon because they are so amazing and so great. They definitely know what they are doing. They are very well at it. The recommendations are perfect. My eyebrows feel and look like top notch."

Thanks.

—Crystal N., Grand Prairie, 20 February 2016



"Decided to visit based off reviews. Both my 15 yr old daughter and I received a threading from Sonu, and I may say she did an excellent job. Her henna skills are also on point...will be back soon! If you like to get your eyebrow threaded then I will say give AIB a call and I am sure you will love the service."

—LaDebb Johnson, 20 July 2016



"I went to see Asha at the salon and had her do the microblading and let me tell you she is amazing! The process was painless! I have never been to a salon where all the staff is totally is friendly and very professional. Very clean and professional! Totally recommend to anyone looking for a salon that does a variety of services!"

—Diana Que, 15 July 2016



"I had a wonderful experience. I don't recall the lady that did my eyebrows for the first time but I'm certain they all are very friendly, my eyebrows were left very nicely & didn't leave me disappointed. 10/10 would recommend. Great service and amazing work! I love it."

—Carmen Lozano, 30 June 2016



"It was my first time at this salon. The service was absolutely great. They are very professional. I got right in & out in a timely manner. Asha was very nice & my eyebrows look great!!! There are now two eyebrows on my face instead of one fuzzy caterpillar. Very nice staff, very clean...my visit was pleasant and relaxing. Will be going back!"

—Ashley Q., Arlington, 30 April 2016


"I went to the Arlington location for the first time. Very clean and nice place. The staff was very friendly and love the customer service I received. I was greeted with smile and it was in and out. She did the amazing job on my eyebrow I gets lots of compliments."

—Nikki R., Arlington, 30 April 2016


"I went to the new Arlington location and I love the salon its really nice and clean place. I love the service I received. Staff was very professional and did a great job on my Brow. I am coming back for more again."

—Norma R., Arlington, 30 February 2016.


"I've been coming to the new Arlington locations since they open here. I love the service I receive it every time. Very friendly and professional staff. I am defiantly telling all my friends to come try them. Asha is great and very sweet and she knows what she is doing. If you like your eyebrows threaded then try them out."

—Elizabeth S., Arlington, 23 April 2016


"Great service excellent at threading (:  I love it."

—Sarah K., Grand Prairie, 23 April 2016


"I tried so many threading salons but never get good results, but now I want to say I found the best threading salon in the DFW area, which is AIB Salon. Asha is really gentle when it comes to threading eyebrows. Before she even started she asked me how I would like my eyebrows shaped. I appreciated the friendly customer service and that she was very good and patient with me (I got the full face for the first time and so areas were sensitive!) She is a really great threader. I will recommend her to all my friends. If you like to get your eyebrow threaded then I will say give AIB a call and I am sure you will love the service."

—Jessica G., 20 February 2016"


"I went to AIB Salon for the first time and I am really happy with the service I received. Very clean salon and staff is very friendly and I like that everyone greeted me with smile. Asha did a great job on my eyebrows and I am really happy with how my eyebrows look. I am definitely going back to AIB and will recommend them to all my friends as well. Great people."

—Roja B., 23 January 2016


"I had a wonderful experience. I don't recall the lady that did my eyebrows for the first time but I'm certain they all are very friendly. My eyebrows were left very nicely and didn't leave me disappointed. 10/10 would recommend."

—Carmen L., 23 January 2016


"I went to get my eyebrows treated and she was great. I recommend people come here. Such good service."

—Cindy P., Grand Prairie, TX, 16 July 2014


"I been going to AIB Salon from past few months and I love the service I always received. Asha and Sarita both are really good and they know what they are doing. Doesn't matter who you get you eyebrows done they always do great job. I tried the eyelashes extensions last time and I love it. Salon is very neat and clean and staff is very friendly. I will recommend them to all my friends. Try them out."

—Veronica M., Grand Prairie, TX, 20 October 2015


"I went there for first time. I am really happy with the service and warm welcome I received. The whole staff was great. Asha did a wonderful job on my eyebrow. They came out perfect and I been getting lots positive compliments about the way my eyebrows looks. I am differently going back to see Asha. If you like the threading I would say go try the once I am sure you will like the as well."

—Sarah R., Arlington, TX, 18 October 2015


"Love, love, love this place!!! Best threading I've ever had! Also got the eyebrow tinting - changed my life! Don't even have to do my eyebrows in the mornings now. I am now a loyal customer!!!"

—Nikki Y., Lancaster, Texas, 03 October 2015


"I went to get my eyebrows threaded and she was great I recommend people come here such good service"

—Cindy P., 16 July 2014


"Asha is really gentle when it comes to threading eyebrows. Before she even started she asked me how I would like my eyebrows shaped or if I just wanted to clean them up. Usually eyebrow threadists just shape how they want without asking and you have to tell them. She was very sweet and soft spoken and doesn't mind same day appointments as long as you call and give her notice."

—Nichole B.,  Great Job, Mansfield TX, 29 December 2013


"I appreciated the friendly customer service and that she was very good and patient with me (I got the full face for the 1st time and so areas were sensitive! She is really great threader. I will recommend her to all my friends. If you like to get your eyebrow threaded then I will say give AIB call and I am sure you will love the service."

—Nayeli R., Good Service, Mansfield TX, 29 December 2013


"Outstanding service and great skills/design for eyebrows! Asha styled my eyebrows and my eyebrows are thick, yet grow wild and long. She styled them exactly the way I liked them...and I didn't even have to provide a lot of details. She really cares for your "look" and well-being. I will definitely be back! Check her out - Mansfield or Grand Prairie location"

—Ashley S., Mansfield, 17 December 2013


"I went to get my eyebrows done and lip. I had been to a few places and never was happy with the shape of the brow... they always took too much off. One sweet girl was there, and she listened to my needs and was so good! Super professional and nice and my eyebrows have never looked better. She also made helpful suggestions about growing hair back. My lip threading was good too. I only waited a few minutes and then uhhhhhhhhhh!!!!! I have found my threader! And yes that place was also near to me..love it!!! They are also full service salon so I also got my Hair done too. All I can say they have the best threader and best hair stylist. Thank you so much for doing such a wonderful job on my threading and Hairs both. Keep it up guys."

—Janice A., Grand Prairie, 29 May 2011


"I tried so many threading salons but never get the good result. But now I want to say I found the best threading salon in the dfw, which is Aib Salon. I love the way my brows looks since I start going to AIB Salon. My husband never notice any thing but since I found AIB Salon, every time my husband says you look good. You guys are the best."

—Sophie B., Mansfield, TX, 22 January 2011


"I thought threading is very painful but when I go to Aib salon and get my threading done I have to change my view about threading, now I am fan of threading, they does wonderful job. I love it."

—Alaiya F., 08 September 2010


"AIB salon is doing excellent job in Eyebrow Threading. I love the way my brows look after my visit to AIB. Also they are full service salon where next time I can get my haircuts and colors too. They also do Facials, body wrap and eyelashes extensions and lots other services too. Try them out too. Their prices are so affordable too"

—Elisa S., 23 August 2010


"I always go to Irving to get my eyebrow done, but for last couple of times I am not happy from their job so I have to find another person who can do it for me. I found AIB salon which is really close to my house. I got my full face done, I really like the service. They are really friendly and really clean salon. I was wows by the service I received on my visit. I will recommend AIB to all my friends. I think you should try them out too.‎"

—Donna S., 01 August 2010



Read Reviews From Our Grand Prairie Customers On Yelp Read Reviews From Our Arlington Customers On Yelp